The FlightSim Store
Bookmark and Share
Telephone Order Line
  Top » Catalog » REX Game Studios (Download) » REX-001 » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  
Categories
Boxed Software-> (271)
Download Software-> (1515)
Hardware-> (101)
Books/Mags/Charts-> (47)
Video, DVD & Blu-Ray-> (175)
Bundle Deals (21)
Apparel-> (1)
Miscellaneous (5)
Bargain Bin
Specials (187)
List All Products Download as a PDF Document
Authors & Publishers
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
Information
· About Us
· Testimonials
· Support Centre
· Software Publishers
· Affiliate Information
· Digital Media Service
· Newsletter
· Contact Us
· Mail Order Form
· Shipping & Returns
· Privacy Policy
· Terms & Conditions
· Wrapper Validation





Follow Us On Twitter!

Facebook Page - Become a Fan

Xtreme IT Gear

REX - REX Essential PLUS
[REX-001]
USD$39.96
Displaying 8 to 14 (of 57 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by craig muncaster Verified User Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2012
One word amazing. At xmas I bought silly over the top pc. Now running 3 screen eyefinity. So decided..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by C.W. Hardin Verified User Date Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2012
I started FSX Gold December 1st 2012. I have most of the X's but this...with the free upgrade to ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Johnny Rosario Verified User Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
There is no way I would take screenshots, or make a video without REX. Excellent addon, specially wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Clement Wu Verified User Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
This is the best addon for FSX. I highly recommend it as the first addon that every flight simmer pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles Artis Verified User Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
It takes a while to load different themes but the wait is worth it. I will never fly a sim without R..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jaz jassi Unverified User Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2011
The configuration manager is a very complicated and diplomatic system to use due to finding the FSX ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter Tulloch Verified User Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2011
This is a really cool add on for FSX and well worth the money. It's a bit fussy to get going but if ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 8 to 14 (of 57 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currencies
Publisher Info
REX Game Studios (Download) Product Support
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to REX - REX Essential PLUS
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
REX - REX Essential PLUS
Well I am going to keep this short, sweet, and simple. THIS ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2014 The FlightSim Store. All Rights Reserved. ABN: 98 542 841 470  The FlightSim Store - Catalog Feed